Medarbejdere

Rektor

Kirsten Dørge - Konstitueret rektorkid@michaelskolen.dk
Jacob K. Nielsen (orlov)4484 9963jkn@michaelskolen.dk

Afdelingsleder for grundskolen

Susanne Løwe Pihl2042 4388slp@michaelskolen.dk

Klasselærere

Bh. kl.Solveig Skou Hansen
(klasseleder)
6170 0404sh@michaelskolen.dk
Bh. kl.Lobsang Tsering4497 8708lot@michaelskolen.dk
Bh.kl.Shiva Shahidi2530 1504ssh@michaelskolen.dk
1. kl.Ginnie Olander Købke5194 6902gok@michaelskolen.dk
2. kl.Johanne Toudahl4222 6882jt@michaelskolen.dk
3. kl.Anne Vestbjerg Madsen5059 3520avm@michaelskolen.dk
4. kl.Annette Maria Axen2148 9165ama@michaelskolen.dk
5. kl.Laura Karaciclk@michaelskolen.dk
6. kl.Birger Bengtsson6131 7981bb@michaelskolen.dk
7. kl.Susanne Løwe Pihl2042 4388slp@michaelskolen.dk
8. kl.Lasse Bruun Eriksen2081 3923lbe@michaelskolen.dk

Klasseledere

9. kl.Kirsten Dørgekid@michaelskolen.dk
10. kl.Mathilde Ottosen2648 0971mo@michaelskolen.dk
1. HFWinnie Birnbaum3166 4509wb@michaelskolen.dk
1. HFMartin Laursenml@michaelskolen.dk
2. HFJeppe Mangurten Tørsleff4058 2350jmt@michaelskolen.dk
2. HFNikolaj Rønhede2281 6086nir@michaelskolen.dk

Faglærere

Annemona I. Jenseneurytmi2615 6032amj@michaelskolen.dk
Annette Maria Axentysk2148 9165ama@michaelskolen.dk
Alberte Cecilie Bach Pollmanntyskabp@michaelskolen.dk
Britta Stormdal Bækeurytmi og folkedans 4444 5770bsb@michaelskolen.dk
Charlotte Bækhåndarbejde4444 1343cb@michaelskolen.dk
Ida Hanehøj Deyengelsk2063 1056id@michaelskolen.dk
Ilan Tzursløjd og smedie2225 4322it@michaelskolen.dk
Inger Abildgaard Mosematematik, specialunv.4448 3392iam@michaelskolen.dk
Jeppe M. Tørsleffmatematik og fysik4058 2350jmt@michaelskolen.dk
Johannes Fredslund Møllersløjd jfm@michaelskolen.dk
Karen Houkjær Jørgensenmusikkhj@michaelskolen.dk
Kirsten Dørgekemi, LUDUS kid@michaelskolen.dk
Mareike Kanafanitysk2737 8447mak@michaelskolen.dk
Lars-Bo Friis Karlsenfysik30531935lbk@michaelskolen.dk
Marie Knudsenhåndværksfag2267 4848mk@michaelskolen.dk
Marie Egholm Brandhøj Madsenengelskmem@michaelskolen.dk
Martin Lauesenmatematik og biologi4089 7313ml@michaelskolen.dk
Martin Steiner Jensensamfundsfag5073 0885msj@michaelskolen.dk
Mathilde Ottosenhistorie og samfundsfag2648 0971mo@michaelskolen.dk
Sofus Sandager Brixenengelsk og dansksob@michaelskolen.dk
Steve Greenwoodidræt og musik2611 5121sg@michaelskolen.dk

Musiklærere

Ai Tashiro Enevoldsentværfløjteata@michaelskolen.dk
Anna Maria Munk-Nielsenviolin2624 4816amn@michaelskolen.dk
Bjarke Kolerusklarinet, orkester3582 6645bk@michaelskolen.dk
Ditte Rejnholdt Jensen (På Barsel)kordrj@michaelskolen.dk
Henrik Strandfeldtslagtøj2168 7039hest@michaelskolen.dk
Katrina Louise Jönssonklaverklj@michaelskolen.dk
Kristian Foghviolin4497 4441krf@michaelskolen.dk
Leon Sámalssontrompet2046 3178les@michaelskolen.dk
Line Simone Fafnerviolin, bratsch2870 4992lsf@michaelskolen.dk
Lise Rønlev-Knudsencello2398 5065lrk@michaelskolen.dk
Malene Janerka Olsenklarinet2589 2636mjo@michaelskolen.dk
Nanna Gangelhofviolin, bratsch, orkester2045 0901ng@michaelskolen.dk
Oliver Stahlkontrabas2261 3738ols@michaelskolen.dk
Niels Ørts Ottosenkornio@michaelskolen.dk
Peter Halaburtobo2343 7903peh@michaelskolen.dk
Tommy Østerlindviolin2183 8285tom@michaelskolen.dk

Teknisk-administrativt personale

Peter Brogesekretær4484 9898mail@michaelskolen.dk
Gitte Olsenbogholder2026 9839bogholder@michaelskolen.dk
Irdi Renabergsekretariatsleder, SU administration5339 4026ir@michaelskolen.dk
Marchel Tord Pedersenteknisk servicechef2876 6661mtp@michaelskolen.dk
Christopher John Merrifieldsanitør9111 8291cjm@michaelskolen.dk
Ib Leif Jennsenteknisk assistent6044 5112i.la@hotmail.com

SFO og Klub

Gregers Floor FauerskovPædagog SFO2225 1077gregers@michaelskolen.dk
Elisabeth Broby ReppelPædagog SFOebr@michaelskolen.dk
Mareike KanafaniKlubben2737 8447mak@michaelskolen.dk

Bestyrelse

Sofie Bay-PetersenFormand (Skoleforeningen)2247 0323sofie@sandudvalg.dk
Trine Dyrved Rilorin Næstformand trine@rilorin.dk
Ole GielstrupNæstformand
(Skoleforeningen)
opg6486@gmail.com
Karina LarsenHF repræsentantLisbeth.karina.hansen@gmail.com
Jens Kjær(Skoleforeningen)jkc@togk.dk
Vilja Iris Granauviljairis@gmail.com
Riccardo Troels Buccarellariccardo@buccarella.dk
Rakel Margret Valdimarsdottir Suppleantrakeldimar@gmail.com
Dennis Ask Rilorin Suppleantdennis@rilorin.dk

Tilsynsførende

Viggo Nørgaard Nielsenviggon1@hotmail.com