Medarbejdere

Rektor

Jacob K. Nielsen4484 9963jkn@michaelskolen.dk

Afdelingsleder for grundskolen

Susanne Løwe Pihl2042 4388suspihl@gmail.com

Klasselærere

Bh. kl.Solveig Skou Hansen
(klasseleder)
6170 0404solveigskou@gmail.com
Bh. kl.Lobsang Tsering4497 8708cltsering@gmail.com
1. kl.Laura Karaciclk@michaelskolen.dk
2. kl.Ginnie Olander Købke5194 6902ginnieolander@gmail.com
3. kl.Susanne Løwe Pihl2042 4388suspihl@gmail.com
4. kl.Annette Axen2148 9165axen_annette@hotmail.com
5. kl.Birger Bengtsson6131 7981birgerbengtssonms@gmail.com
6. kl.Pernille Landing Lund2230 0978pernille.landing@gmail.com
7. kl.Anne Vestbjerg Madsen5059 3520aebletraeet@gmail.com
8. kl.Nicolai Randsøe6171 7718nicolairandsoe@gmail.com

Klasseledere

9. kl.Malene Plambech Lundsgaard2712 3898mpl@michaelskolen.dk
9. kl.Nikolaj Rønhede2281 6086ronhede@gmail.com
10. kl.Jeppe Mangurten Tørsleff4058 2350jmt@michaelskolen.dk
1. HFLotte Jacobsen6178 1874lj@michaelskolen.dk
2. HFMathilde Ottosen2648 0971mo@michaelskolen.dk

Faglærere

Anna Elisabeth Moekor og sang4542 2283annaelisabethmoe@gmail.com
Annette Axentysk148 9165axen_annette@hotmail.com
Britta Stormdal Bækeurytmi og folkedans 4444 5770b.stormdal@gmail.com
Charlotte Bækhåndarbejde og idræt 4444 1343charlotteb100@gmail.com
Hanne Winterbergkunstbetragtning3026 0328hannewinterberg@live.dk
Hans Diedrich Genzmersløjd og smedie4492 9446lendiet@hotmail.com
Ida Hanehøj DeyEngelsk, LUDUS og SU administration2063 1056id@michaelskolen.dk
Ilan Tzursløjd og smedie2225 4322aversterre@hotmail.com
Inger Abildgaard Mosematematik, specialunv.4448 3392ingmos@gmail.com
Janne Mejnåhelse-eurytmist5029 8498jannemejnaa@gmail.com
Jeppe M. Tørsleffmatematik og fysik4058 2350jmt@michaelskolen.dk
Lotte Jacobsenengelsk og kemi6178 1874lj@michaelskolen.dk
Mareike Kanafanitysk2737 8447mtuerck@gmx.net
Marie Knudsenhåndværksfag2267 4848marie.g.knudsen@gmail.com
Martin Lauesenmatematik og biologi4089 7313martin.lauesen@gmail.com
Mathilde Ottosenhistorie og samfundsfag2648 0971mathilde.ottosen@gmail.com
Niels Peder Mortensentysk2365 5044npm@michaelskolen.dk
Steve Greenwoodidræt og musik2611 5121harduslugtenflue@yahoo.dk
Vibeke H. de Lichtenbergsløjd2961 4392vibeke.lichtenberg@gmail.com

Musiklærere

Anna Maria Munk-Nielsenviolin2624 4816anna@munk-nielsen.dk
Bjarke Kolerusklarinet, orkester3582 6645kolerus@tiscali.dk
Henrik Strandfeldtslagtøj2168 7039henrik@strandfeltmusic.dk
Kristian Foghviolin4497 4441kr.fo@mail.dk
Leon Sámalssontrompet2046 3178leon@tromba.dk
Lise Rønlev-Knudsencello2398 5065liseroenlev@gmail.com
Malene Janerka Olsenklarinet2589 2636malene.tullemarie@gmail.com
Malene Lundsgaardtværfløjte, orkester2712 3898mpl@michaelskolen.dk
Nanna Gangelhofviolin, bratsch, orkester2045 0901ngangelhof@hotmail.com
Oliver Stahlkontrabas2261 3738post@oliverbas.dk
Rebecka Melchior Eidekor, klaver2618 4206rebeckameide@gmail.com
Rune Lundsgaardviolin, bratsch2218 5023
rlundsgaard@yahoo.dk
Tommy Østerlindviolin2183 8285rs@romanticstrings.dk

Teknisk-administrativt personale

Peter Brogesekretær4484 9898mail@peterbroge.dk
Gitte Olsenbogholder2026 9839bogholder@michaelskolen.dk
Marchel Tord Pedersenteknisk servicechef2876 6661info@fitforliving.dk
Christopher John Merrifieldsanitør9396 2044cjmerrifield@gmail.com
Ib Leif Jennsenteknisk assistent6044 5112i.la@hotmail.com

SFO og Klub

Frederikke Henriksenpædagog Klub2082 2981frederikken@hotmail.com
Gregers Floor Fauerskovpædagog SFO2225 1077ecoregulator@gmail.com
Leander Stougårdpæd.ass. Klub4094 6830leander3004@gmail.com
Mattias Tulestedtpæd.ass. SFO5357 3458mattias@tulestedt.dk
Stella Siegfredpæd.ass. SFO2095 7990familien@siegfred.dk

Bestyrelse

Sofie Bay-Petersenformand2247 0323sofie@sandudvalg.dk
Anja Lundnæstformand2033 4461Anjaglund1973@gmail.com
Sascha QvortrupHF repræsentant2928 0102saschaqvortrup@gmail.com
Jens Kjær2537 9872jkc@togk.dk
Irdi Renaberg5339 4026 irdi_renaberg@hotmail.com
Trine Bukh2856 6320mail@trinebukh.dk
Ellen Pierce2714 4320ellenpierce@hotmail.com
Leamaija Strandlykkesuppleant4140 0647leamaija@hotmail.com
Annie PeedahSuppleant2083 3737sanuu8@yahoo.com

Tilsynsførende

Karin Olander5929 1727Karin.olander@email.dk