Medarbejdere

Klasselærere

Bh. kl.Solveig Skou Hansen
(klasseleder)
6170 0404solveigskou@gmail.com
Bh. kl.Lobsang Tsering4497 8708cltsering@gmail.com
1. kl.Annette Axen2148 9165axen_annette@hotmail.com
2. kl.Birger Bengtsson4444 1670birgerbengtssonms@gmail.com
3. kl.Pernille Landing Lund2230 0978pernille.landing@gmail.com
4. kl.Anne Vestbjerg Madsen5059 3520aebletraeet@gmail.com
5. kl.Nikolai Randsø6171 7718nicolairandsoe@gmail.com
6. kl.Ida Hanehøj Dey2063 1056idadey@gmail.com
7. kl.Suchata Svanberg3881 2005

suchata.svanberg@gmail.com
8. kl.Susanne Løwe Pihl2042 4388suspihl@gmail.com

Klasseledere

9. kl.Britta Stormdal Bæk4444 5770b.stormdal@gmail.com
10. kl.Mette Petersen 2743 3770ms.mettepetersen@gmail.com
10. kl.Ida Bodholdt2223 0264ida@bodholdt.org
11. kl.Martin Lauesen4089 7313martin.lauesen@gmail.com
12. kl.Mathilde Ottosen2648 0971mathilde.ottosen@gmail.com

Faglærere

Anna Elisabeth Moekor og sang4542 2283anna.moe@email.dk
Annette Axentysk148 9165axen_annette@hotmail.com
Astrid Blomtysk2685 6461astrid_wulf@smorumnet.dk
Britta Stormdal Bækeurytmi og folkedans 4444 5770b.stormdal@gmail.com
Charlotte Bækhåndarbejde og idræt 4444 1343charlotteb100@gmail.com
Francesca S. Mallardengelsk og klubben2944 2212jan_fran@hotmail.com
Hans Diedrich Genzmersløjd og smedie4492 9446lendiet@hotmail.com
Ida Bodholdtmatematik og fysik2223 0264ida@bodholdt.org
Inger Abildgaard Mosematematik, dansk, specialunv.4448 3392ingmos@gmail.com
Janne Mejnåhelse-eurytmist3151 2201jannemejnaa@gmail.com
Lena Stutz Vous sløjd4267 8277lenastutz@gmail.com
Martin Lauesenbiologi, geografi, IT, orkester og idræt 4089 7313martin.lauesen@gmail.com
Mathilde Ottosenhistorie og samfundsfag2648 0971mathilde.ottosen@gmail.com
Morten Lund Jacobsenengelsk2335 1259mortenjaco@gmail.com
Steve Larsen-Kaasgaardidræt og musik2611 5121harduslugtenflue@yahoo.dk
Violeta MirandaHåndværksfag2256 4155mirandavioleta@yahoo.dk

Musiklærere

Anna Maria Munk-NielsenViolin2624 4816klaus@munk-nielsen.dk
Bjarke Kolerusklarinet, orkester3582 6645kolerus@tiscali.dk
Henrik Strandfeldtslagtøj2168 7039henrik@strandfeldtmusic.dk
Kristian Foghviolin4497 4441kr.fo@mail.dk
Lise Rønlev-Knudsencello2398 5065liseroenlev@gmail.com
Malene Janerka Olsenklarinet2589 2636malene.tullemarie@gmail.com
Malene Lundsgaardtværfløjte, orkester2712 3898lundsgaardmalene@gmail.com
Nanna Gangelhofviolin, orkester2045 0901ngangelhof@hotmail.com
Oliver Stahlkontrabas2261 3738post@oliverbas.dk
Sara Bruntsetrompet2811 0009sara@bruntse.com

Teknisk-administrativt personale

Peter Brogesekretærmail@peterbroge.dk
Gitte Olsenbogholder2026 9839bogholder@michaelskolen.dk
Marchel Tord Pedersenteknisk servicechef2876 6661info@fitforliving.dk
Christopher John Merrifieldsanitør5036 2901cjmerrifield@gmail.com
Ib Leif Jennsenteknisk assistent6044 5112

SFO og Klub

Frederikke Henriksenpædagog2082 2981frederikken@hotmail.com
Gregers Floor Fauerskovpædagog2225 1077ecoregulator@gmail.com
Søren Kjær Christensenpæd.ass.3113 0861sorenkc@hotmail.com
Francesca Mallardklubleder2944 2212jan_fran@hotmail.com

Bestyrelse

Sofie Bay-Petersenformand2247 0323sofie@sandudvalg.dk
Tue Mathiasennæstformand2614 1746juneogtue@gmail.com
Hedvig Reuss3880 5525 hkmreuss@privat.dk
Jeanette Dedichen2890 3979dedichen@privat.dk
Mikala Ridley6064 6415mikalaridley@hotmail.com
Jens Kjær2537 9872jkc@togk.dk
Rikke Lauth2320 0012rikkelauth@gmail.com
Irdi Renabergsuppleant5339 4026 irdi_renaberg@hotmail.com
Nathan Billigsuppleant6081 1314honeybees@mail.dk

Tilsynsførende

Ove Frankel4037 2038info@udviklingskunst.dk

Repræsentantskab

Anders Bache4054 8399andersbache@gmail.com
Ane Hinna Menzer2623 6804anehinna@hotmail.com
Birgitte Liljendal2427 9951liliendal@youseeme.dk
Camilla Thuv Nielsen6173 7589camilla.thuv@gmail.com
Carina Riber2325 7173 carinaka@hotmail.com
Christina Nørgaard2172 4943 christina.norgaard@gmail.com
Dorte Viehweg Brendstrup4035 7711 dorte@viehweg-brendstrup.dk
Dorthe Richter Nielsen4083 8261 ehtrod@gmail.com
Hedvig Reuss3880 5525 hkmreuss@privat.dk
Heidi Davidsen Nørregaard2270 8218 heidi@hefi.dk
Helle Schønfeldt3027 6163 hellefeldt@gmail.com
Irdi Renaberg5339 4026irdi_renaberg@hotmail.com
Jeanette Didichen2890 3979dedichen@privat.dk
Jens Kjær Christensen2537 9872jkc@togk.dk
June Horup5374 3535 juneogtue@gmail.com
Kiirsten Jensen3057 4852 kije@alleroed.dk
Klaus Barfod4738 7735klausbarfod@mail.dk
Lars Lyhne2892 6063 lars.g.lyhne@gmail.com
Leif Agerbo Carlsen3013 0324 agerbocarlsen@gmail.com
Lone Dam Landberg23685818damlandberg@gmail.com
Maj Flounders 2712 7102 majflounders@gmail.com
Nathan Billig6081 1314honeybees@mail.dk
Rikke Eggert Lauth5129 6555rikkelauth@gmail.com
Sofie Bay-Petersen2247 0323sofie@sandudvalg.dk
Susan Strandfeldt6065 0405susan@strandfeltmusic.dk
Tue Mathiasen2614 1746 juneogtue@gmail.com
Vibeke Frøkjær Jensen2876 9339vibefroe@jensen.mail.dk